Update on HSBC World Sevens Series

With the 2023 HSBC World Sevens Series having now completed, we wanted to provide an update following the World Rugby announcement regarding next season's schedule.

World Rugby has announced the rebranding to HSBC SVNS and their selection of host cities, starting in December 2023. These cities are:

Dubai, UAE
Cape Town, South Africa
Perth, Australia
Vancouver, Canada
Los Angeles, USA
Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China
Singapore, Singapore
Madrid, Spain

For the 2024 edition, London has not been selected and as such, no World Sevens Series event will be held at the stadium this season.

Twickenham Stadium looks forward to hosting a World Sevens Series tournament again at some point in the future.

latest articles
Next Article
Your basket ()